2006 - 2013

Band Members:
  • Jeff Vitolo - Vocals & Guitar 
  • Bob Addington - Guitar & Vocals
  • Michael Allen - Bass Guitar & Vocals
  • Lindsey Mercer - Harp & Vocals
  • Mike Luciano - Drums 
  • Jana Vitolo - Backing Vocals 
  • Jessica Colon - Backing Vocals
The Dive Bar Stalkers were formed in July of 2006 by Singer / Guitarist, Jeff Vitolo (Intice, Roxx Gang, Mojo Gurus). Guitarist Bob Addington, Bassist Michael Allen, Drummer Mike Luciano, and Keyboard Player Anthony Landi (later replaced by "B3" Dean Germain) were all hand picked for their love of music, as well as their obvious abilities with their instruments. To complete the line-up, Harmonica madman Lindsey Mercer, Saxophonist Ronnie Dee, and back-up vocalists Jana Vitolo & Jessica Colon would join the band as well.
The Dive Bar Stalkers won "Song of the Year" for 2007 on the syndicated radio program "Rock Solid Pressure" with their first single, "Ready For Another Round", before their first album was even released. After the self release of their first album "Rock The House" in January of 2008, the album debuted at #17 on The Euro-Americana Radio Charts in May of 2008 with over 100 radio stations worldwide adding them to their rotation.
In October of 2008 the band won "Best Band" at The 2008 Nightmoves Magazine Adult Entertainment Awards Show. The band also won "Favorite Original Act of 2009" at the Tampa Bay Music Network awards show as well.
In November of 2011 the band released their second album, "Full Speed... No Brakes!".
The Dive Bar Stalkers have opend for such bands as Mountain, Blues Traveler, Travis Tritt, Jonny Lang, Martina McBride, Lonestar, The Chop Tops, The Red Elvises, and The Rocketz.

Rock The House (2008)
Full Speed... No Brakes!

 Best of... The Dive Bar Days (2013)

 Rockabilly Zombie Weekend - motion picture soundtrack (2013)

Full Throttle Magazine Motorcycle Expo., Quaker Steak & Lube, Pinellas Park - January 29th, 2012 

Make a Free Website with Yola.